Turning Point / Silent Promise [Gull / LP]

Turning Point / Silent Promise [Gull / LP]

Price: ¥5,000(税別)

(tax-in: ¥5,400)

item details

'78 UK Original LP!!

人気のA-1 "Silent Promise"はじめ、

スピリチュアル・ジャズ・ロックなB-1 "Queen Of The White E"は、中盤以降のブレイク展開も格好良し!!

B-3 "Mirror, Mirror"のナイス・グルーブもオススメのジャズ・ロック/フュージョン名盤!!


- Tracklist -

1. Silent Promise
2. Awakening
3. May Day Morn
4. Beginning Again

1. Queen Of The White E
2. Mirror
3. Mirror Mirror
4. Green Tranquility


Label Gull
Format LP
Country UK
Released 1978
Original Yes
Sleeve Picture Cover
Sleeve Condition EX
Vinyl Condition EX+